## Acknowledgments

The editors would like to thank everyone who reviewed papers for the Proceedings for their service to the Computers and Writing community: Rebekah Shultz Colby, Vy Manivannan, Gavin Johnson, Antonio Byrd, Desireé Thorpe, Derek Sparby, Jason Tham, Sara Doan, Cathryn Molloy, Bradley Dilger, Jaclyn Ordway, and Chen Chen.

We also thank the organizers of Computers and Writing 2024 for their help distributing calls and connecting with Computers and Writing presenters.

Much appreciation goes out to Mike Palmquist for his ongoing support and leadership, without which the Proceedings would not be possible.